Brett Howard and Steve O’Connor will be in attendance at many of these auctions.

For information on some of our successful purchases at auctions for clients please click here.

For information on our auction representation fees please click here.

If assistance is required at any upcoming auctions please feel free to contact Brett Howard on +61-2-4938 0011 or email randwickbloodstock@bigpond.com

* Please Note – sales dates may be subject to change. This page was last updated on 5/12/2017

2017 SALE DATES AUCTION HOUSE/SALE SALES COMPLEX/LOCATION
8 December (Fri) Inglis December Thoroughbred Sale Oaklands, Melbourne

 

2018 SALE DATES AUCTION HOUSE/SALE SALES COMPLEX/LOCATION
10-13 January (Wed-Sat) Magic Millions Gold Coast Yearling Sale – Book 1 Gold Coast
14 January (Sun) Magic Millions Gold Coast Yearling Sale – Book 2 Gold Coast
16 January (Tues) Magic Millions Gold Coast Summer Racehorse Sale Gold Coast
28-31 January (Sun-Wed) New Zealand Bloodstock Yearling Sale – Book 1 Karaka
1-2 February (Thurs-Fri) New Zealand Bloodstock Yearling Sale – Book 2 Karaka
4 February (Sun) New Zealand Bloodstock Yearling Sale – Book 3 Karaka
10-12 February (Sat-Mon) Inglis Classic Yearling Sale – Book 1 Riverside Stables, Sydney
13 February (Tues) Inglis Classic Yearling Sale – Book 2 Riverside Stables, Sydney
15 February (Thurs) Magic Millions Tasmanian Yearling Sale Launceston
19-20 February (Mon-Tues) Magic Millions Perth Yearling Sale Belmont
4-6 March (Sun-Tues) Inglis Premier Yearling Sale – Book 1 Oaklands, Melbourne
7 March (Wed) Inglis Premier Yearling Sale – Book 2 Oaklands, Melbourne
13-14 March (Tues-Wed) Magic Millions Adelaide Yearling Sale Morphettville
16 March (Fri) Inglis March Thoroughbred Sale Oaklands, Melbourne
19-20 March (Mon-Tues) Magic Millions Gold Coast March Yearling Sale Gold Coast
5 April (Thurs) Inglis The Chairman’s Sale – Racing Prospects TBA, Sydney
9-11 April (Mon-Wed) Inglis Australian Easter Yearling Sale Riverside Stables, Sydney
12 April (Thurs) Inglis The Chairman’s Sale – Breeding Prospects Riverside Stables, Sydney
15-17 April (Sun-Tues) Inglis Australian Broodmare & Weanling Sale Riverside Stables, Sydney
22 April (Sun) Inglis VOBIS Gold Yearling Sale Oaklands, Melbourne
27 April (Fri) Inglis Red Centre Yearling Sale Alice Springs
6 May (Sun) Magic Millions Adelaide May Yearling & Bloodstock Sale Morphettville
13-14 May (Sun-Mon) Inglis HTBA Scone Yearling Sale White Park, Scone
14 May (Mon) Inglis Scone Weanling & Thoroughbred Sale White Park, Scone
24-25 May (Thurs-Fri) Magic Millions National Weanling Sale Gold Coast
29 May-1 June (Tues-Fri) Magic Millions National Broodmare Sale Gold Coast
5-7 June (Tues-Thurs) Magic Millions Gold Coast National Yearling Sale Gold Coast
7 June (Thurs) Magic Millions National Racehorse Sale Gold Coast
17-20 June (Sun-Wed) Inglis Great Southern Sale Oaklands, Melbourne
24 June (Sun) Magic Millions Perth Winter Yearling & Thoroughbred Sale Belmont
17 August (Fri) Inglis August Thoroughbred Sale Oaklands, Melbourne
12 October (Fri) Inglis Ready2Race Sale TBA
7 December (Fri) Inglis December Thoroughbred Sale Oaklands, Melbourne
 

Comments are closed.